Benefit Concert

 

Here you can find the programm as PDF

 

The following artists will perform at the benefit concert:

Kilian Nauhaus, organist at the Französischer Dom since 1987, has gained an outstanding reputation far beyond Germany as an interpreter of classical and contemporary organ music. On the famous Eule organ, he plays works by Johann Sebastian BACH and Charles-Marie WIDOR.

In 2011 the Berliner Philharmonic Orchestra had already given a benefit concert to launch the German Tinnitus Foundation Charité. We are grateful for their continued support through the Orchestra Academy for this concert. The Orchestra Academy of the Berlin Philharmonic, founded by Herbert von Karajan, fosters young international artists, three of whom will be appearing:

Patrik Hofer and Thomas Schleicher, trumpet, play works by Antonio VIVALDI and Francesco MANFREDINI.

Rino Kageyama, harp, performs two pieces by Henriette RENIÉ.

The Tango-Trio CAYAO: The three musicians Iskandar Widjaja, Jarkko Riihimäki and Ander Perrino transport their audience into a world of emotion, of love and longing. In fervent narrative, CAYAO interprets melancholy Finnish melodies and tango from Buenos Aires. The young musicians already have a broad repertoire, which includes compositions of their own. In 2013, Atlantic-Film brought out a music video of CAYOA directed by Eike Schmitz. Their first album will be appearing shortly.

The Foundation will devote all proceeds from the concert to its youth prevention work. Further information is available at: www.deutsche-tinnitus-stiftung-charite.de/projekte/jugend/ and www.facebook.com/deutschetinnitusstiftungchariteberlin

Tickets are available from: www.eventim.de

Benefizkonzert

Hier finden Sie das Programmheft als PDF

 

Folgende Künstler beteiligen sich am Benefizkonzert:

Kilian Nauhaus, Organist am Französischen Dom seit 1987, ist als Interpret klassischer und zeitgenössischer Orgelmusik weit über Deutschland hinaus bekannt geworden. Er spielt an der berühmten Eule-Orgel Werke von Johann Sebastian BACH und Charles-Marie WIDOR.

Bereits 2011 hatten die Berliner Philharmoniker zugunsten des Aufbaus der Deutschen Tinnitus-Stiftung Charité ein Benefizkonzert gegeben. Wir freuen uns, dass sie durch ihre Orchester-Akademie die Stiftung auch bei diesem Konzert unterstützen! Die Orchester-Akademie der Berliner Philharmoniker, von Herbert von Karajan begründet, fördert junge internationale Talente, deren drei mitwirken:

Patrik Hofer und Thomas Schleicher, Trompete, spielen Werke von Antonio VIVALDI und Francesco MANFREDINI.

Rino Kageyama, Harfe, musiziert zwei Stücke von Henriette RENIÉ.

Das Tango-Trio CAYAO: Die drei Musiker Iskandar Widjaja, Jarkko Riihimäki und Ander Perrino entführen ihre Zuhörer in eine Welt der Gefühle, deren Skala von Liebe bis Sehnsucht reicht. Melancholische finnische Melodien und Tango aus Buenos Aires werden von CAYAO mit der gleichen emotionalen Intensität interpretiert, gewissermaßen wie eine Geschichte erzählt. Die jungen Musiker haben bereits ein breites Repertoire einschließlich eigener Kompositionen. 2013 hat CAYAO ein Musikvideo mit Atlantis-Film unter der Regie von Eike Schmitz gedreht. Das erste Album erscheint in Kürze.

Das Konzert wird um 19 Uhr beginnen. Den Gesamterlös des Konzertes wird die Stiftung für die Präventionsarbeit bei Jugendlichen einsetzen. Nähere Informationen unter: www.deutsche-tinnitus-stiftung-charite.de/projekte/jugend/ und www.facebook.com/deutschetinnitusstiftungchariteberlin

Der Vorverkauf hat begonnen. Die Karten kosten 25€.

Buchungen über: www.eventim.de